The E F Precision Group’s Contacts

COMPANY BOARD MEMBERS

Christy Byrne, Human Resource Manager
cbyrne@efgroup.com
215-630-7238 (cell)
215-449-3156 (desk)
 
Bill Penecale, Vice President
bpenecale@efgroup.com
215-962-4800 (cell)
215-449-3160 (desk)
 
Mike Bearish, Corporate Controller

mbearish@efgroup.com
215-449-3157 (desk)
 
Bud Tyler, Vice President
btyler@efgroup.com
215-850-3445 (cell)
215-449-3173 (desk)


SALES CONTACTS

Greg Salicondro, Sales Engineer
GSalicondro@EFGroup.com
215-962-3035 (cell)
215-449-3176 (desk)

Norie Frank Hunt, Business Development
Norie@EFGroup.com
267-615-1972 (cell)

Vince Florio, Business Development
VFlorio@EFGroup.com


QUALITY CONTACTS

John Smyles, Quality Manager
jsmyles@efgroup.com
215-449-3181

Barry Bennett, Director of Quality & Engineering Development
bbennett@efgroup.com
215-449-3161


ENGINEERING CONTACTS

Rich Birett, Director of Engineering
rbirett@efgroup.com
215-205-6535 (cell)
215-449-3175 (desk)
 
Chris Prichett, Machine Designer, Estimator Manager
cprichett@efgroup.com
215-498-2889 (cell)
215-449-3165 (desk)